Select region  
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
share rss

Analyst coverage

Firm Analyst Contact Information
ABG Sundal Collier   Michael Vitfell-Rasmussen E-mail : Michael.Rasmussen@abgsc.dk
Phone: +45 35 46 30 16
Alm. Brand Markets   Michael Friis Jørgensen E-mail : abmifj@almbrand.dk
Phone: +45 35 47 69 23
Bank of America Merrill Lynch   Joel Spungin E-mail : joel.spungin@baml.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7996 2863
Barclays   Paul Checketts E-mail : Paul.checketts@barclays.com
Phone: +44 (0) 7768 773707
Carnegie   Jonas Guldborg Hansen E-mail : jonas.guldborg@carnegie.dk
Phone: +45 32 88 02 00
Danske Bank   Poul Ernst Jessen E-mail : poer@danskebank.dk
Phone: +45 40 98 14 46
Deutsche Bank   Emily Roberts E-mail : emily.roberts@db.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 754 73792
Exane BNP Paribas   Allen Wells E-mail : allen.wells@exanebnpparibas.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 3430 8685
Goldman Sachs International   Matija Gergolet E-mail : Matija.Gergolet@gs.com
Phone: +44(20)7774-3023
HSBC   S. Srinivasa Raju E-mail : srinivasarajusarikonda@hsbc.co.in
Phone: +91 80 4555 2758
Handelsbanken   Staffan Åberg E-mail : stab01@handelsbanken.se
Phone: +46 7 2736 4024
Jyske Bank   Janne Vincent Kjær E-mail : jvk@jyskebank.dk
Phone: + 45 89 89 70 36
Morgan Stanley   Andrew Farnell E-mail : Andrew.Farnell@morganstanley.com
Phone: +44 20 7425-7761
Nordea   Jesper Herholt Jensen E-mail : jensen.jesper@nordea.com
Phone: +45 33 33 13 94
Nykredit   William Eduard E-mail : wej@nykredit.dk
Phone: +45 44 55 22 53
SEB   Kristian Godiksen E-mail : kristian.godiksen@seb.dk
Phone: +45 33 28 33 09
Sydbank   Søren Løntoft Hansen E-mail : s.loentoft@sydbank.dk
Phone: + 45 74 37 44 64
UBS   Bilal Aziz E-mail : bilal.aziz@ubs.com
Phone: +44 20 7567 3646

ISS is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding ISS's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of ISS or its management. ISS does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.