Select region  
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
share rss

Analyst coverage

Firm Analyst
ABG Sundal Collier   Michael Vitfell-Rasmussen
Michael.Rasmussen@abgsc.dk
+45 35 46 30 16
Alm. Brand Markets   Michael Friis Jørgensen
abmifj@almbrand.dk
+45 35 47 69 23
Barclays   Paul Checketts
Paul.checketts@barclays.com
+44 (0) 7768 773707
Carnegie   Jonas Guldborg Hansen
jonas.guldborg@carnegie.dk
+45 32 88 02 00
Danske Bank   Poul Ernst Jessen
poer@danskebank.dk
+45 40 98 14 46
Deutsche Bank   Tom Sykes
tom.sykes@db.com
+44 20 754-76418
Exane BNP Paribas   Allen Wells
allen.wells@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 (0)20 3430 8685
Goldman Sachs International   Matija Gergolet
Matija.Gergolet@gs.com
+44(20)7774-3023
HSBC   S. Srinivasa Raju
srinivasarajusarikonda@hsbc.co.in
+91 80 4555 2758
Handelsbanken   Carina Elmgren
cael06@handelsbanken.se
+46 8 701 29 77
Jyske Bank   Janne Vincent Kjær
jvk@jyskebank.dk
+ 45 89 89 70 36
Kepler Cheuvreux   Aymeric Poulain
apoulain@keplercheuvreux.com
+41 43 333 6624
Morgan Stanley   Andrew Farnell
Andrew.Farnell@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425-7761
Nordea   Jesper Herholt Jensen
jensen.jesper@nordea.com
+45 33 33 13 94
Nykredit   William Eduard
wej@nykredit.dk
+45 44 55 22 53
SEB   Kristian Godiksen
kristian.godiksen@seb.dk
+45 33 28 33 09
Sydbank   Søren Løntoft Hansen
s.loentoft@sydbank.dk
+ 45 74 37 44 64
UBS   Bilal Aziz
bilal.aziz@ubs.com
+44 20 7567 3646

ISS is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding ISS's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of ISS or its management. ISS does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.